More video!

We’ve got a great new video of Peter G. Brown speaking to the Commonwealth Club in San Francisco. It’s a bit long, but well worth it. For anyone who wants a fairly concise explanation of what’s wrong with the global financial system and what we at the Moral Economy Project think should be done to fix it, this is the video you should watch.

Once again, WordPress is being stupid about letting me insert videos into my post, so: to view the video, please click here. I apologize for the clunkiness. I’m still waiting for WordPress to reply to my first request for help on this.

Oh, and on a completely different note, this is sort of cool: an iPhone app that tells you when fruit and vegetables are in season, to help you buy local. Not having an iPhone, I can’t really evaluate this one myself, but if anyone out there has bought it, I’d love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

